Contacts

Bench to Bassinet Program Contact List


Program Management Office

Dr. Gail Pearson, Program Oversight
Email: pearsong@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Jonathan Kaltman, Project Scientist, PCGC
Email: kaltmanj@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Charlene Schramm, Project Scientist, CC and CvDC
Email: schrammc@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Kristin Burns, Medical Officer
Email: burnsk@mail.nih.gov

Ms. Victoria Pemberton, Deputy Project Scientist, PHN
Email: pembertonv@mail.nih.gov

Ms. D’Andrea Egerson, Clinical Trials Specialist
Email: dandrea.egerson@nih.gov


Consortium Steering Committee Chairs

PCGC: Bruce Gelb, MD
Email:  Bruce.Gelb@mssm.edu

PCGC: Wendy Chung, MD
Email: wkc15@columbia.edu